

Buckinghamshire Council High Wycombe Town Committee

Minutes

MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE HIGH WYCOMBE TOWN COMMITTEE HELD ON WEDNESDAY 17 MAY 2023 IN THE OCULUS BUCKINGHAMSHIRE COUNCIL GATEHOUSE ROAD, AYLESBURY.

MEMBERS PRESENT

S Raja, T Green, A Baughan, L Clarke OBE, A Hussain, M Hussain, M Hussain, M Hussain JP, J Wassell, M Knight, S Guy, S Barrett, K Bates, A Alam, M Ayub, M Smith, N Thomas and P Turner.

Agenda Item

1 APOLOGIES

Apologies for absence were received from Councillors: M Angell, D Hayday, O Hayday, I Hussain, N Rana and K Wood.

2 ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor S Raja be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.